NOR FIN ENG EST RUS
Contact us

For more information please contact:
(from Monday to Friday at 9:00-17:00 GMT+2)

David Mathisen, +358 505 870 763

Chairman and owner of Jobnorway.
david@jobnorway.no
Norwegian, English, Estonian, Swedish

Fax: +372 733 63 72

Liisa Piispea, +372 555 11 884
HR Manager
liisa@jobnorway.no
Estonian, English


Helen Kasepuu, +372 555 11 880
HR Manager
helen@jobnorway.no
English, Estonian, Norwegian

 

Aleksei Posudnikov, +372 7336370
Book-keeper of Jobnorway Estonia.
aleksei@jobnorway.no
English, Estonian, Russian

Maarja Raudsepp, +372 555 11 881
HR specialist
maarja@jobnorway.no
English, Russian, Estonian


Merili Tehvand, +372 555 11 882
HR Specialist
merili@jobnorway.no
English, Estonian

 

Visiting and postaddress in Estonia:

Aleksandri 9, 51004 TARTU